The Week A Man Kissed My Hand

Hello Everyone!

This week was wonderful! The above title is true. It was quite the  experience haha.

We had a fun p-day and I was so busy just playing  sports! I learned a new rugby drill and it is so fun! So there is  little writing today.

I love all of you! Please remember how much your  Heavenly Father loves you! Because He really loves you!
Love,
Sister Tryon

0560

A picture of Sister Tu’ivailala and me on our tradeoff in Jax South

 

0561

A picture of Sister Harris and me on our tradeoff in Middleburg

 

0562

The Elders had a pillow pet. His name is Timmy.

 

0563

We got soaked post Zone Conference. We love Sister Winona!

 

0564

We found a phone booth!

 

0567

We love the Timuquana Sisters!

One thought on “The Week A Man Kissed My Hand

  1. Oh, Michele! Love these pictures! You will be coming soon…and so will Sir Bryce! This grandma’s heart is so full. You two have been so willing to serve…In fact, you are thrilled to do it. Starwalt young people! Love you so much. I will write more during the week. Grandma T. (Grandma 3.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

