The Week That I Had No Time

Hello Everyone! 

This week has been amazing! We had so much fun and unfortunately there is so little time to email today! We threw a zone p-day and so we have NO time. But we had so much fun doing a minute to win it type thing and human battleship with water balloons.

We had so many supplies in our little car. We think we need a minivan like the APs so we can be like the moms. I never thought I would say I wanted a minivan haha…

Highlights of the week:

0530 At Bishop Nhiev's

Eating breakfast for dinner with chopsticks at our Bishop’s

(Eating grits with chopsticks! You learn all sorts of skills in the mission field!)

🙂

0540 Sister Y

Going on a tradeoff with Sister Yingling

(AKA The Cutest Person On The Planet!)

0543 trade offs with Sister Ganir

Going on a tradeoff with Sister Ganir

(hurray for Trade-Offs with former Companions!)

0542 so much stuff we need a minivanI have the best companion in the world!

We are so busy finding and teaching and I love it. I love my area, I LOVE Sister Bryans, and I love being a missionary. I love all of you so much! Please remember how much your Heavenly Father loves you!

Love,

Sister Tryon

Leave a Reply

