ONE DAAAY MOOOOOOOOOOORE….

Another day another destiny!

Haha but really, I report on Wednesday, September 16th, at 1:30 pm! This is so amazing and crazy! So, since I’ll be gone, my momma will be managing this blog! If you want to write to me, I’ll be in the Provo MTC until September 29th, at which point my address will change.

Also, if you don’t have stamps or only have 5 minutes, you should send me a DearElder (or Dear Sister, I guess haha). This is the site:

http://www.dearelder.com/_images/ILP10_06.html

Basically, the idea is that you can write me a letter online, and they get them to us missionaries EVERY. DAY. For no charge. At least while I’m at the MTC. Well, as long as you submit your letter before 12pm, that is. If not, I’ll just have to wait one daay mooore (Sorry, but I love Les Mis. Actually, I’m not, it’s a beautiful story with wonderful songs!) They suggest that you offer a donation afterwards, and if you want to, that’s fine! But whether or not you donate money, the letter will reach me (: They’ll want to know what mission I’m in (Florida Jacksonville) and that I am expected to leave the MTC around September 29th. You can also send me care packages if you so please, or empty boxes will also be exciting to open, as one of my friends has pointed out.

You can also email me at michelle.tryon@myldsmail.net at ANY time and I can reply once a week during my hour of email time! And I love letters! I will do my best to write back but just remember that missionaries are crazy busy and that the time it takes for me to write back to you in no way indicates the degree of my love!

My address at the MTC will be:

Sister Michelle Rose Tryon
SEP29  FL-JAK
2005 N 900 E Unit 150
Provo UT 84602

I would love to hear from you all! Let my mom know if you want to be added onto the email list!

❤ Sister Michelle Rose Tryon

 

Leave a Reply

